I'm a girl but dress does not fit to me , I don't know how to put make up on and I'm don't talk too much. When I try these, it feels as If I was disguising and I don't feel well. I prefer shirt and tops to dresses , jeans, short or pants to skirt and I love snickers ,converse and Vans. And wish to dye my hair Purple and have a tattoo ( or two or maybe three :) )

I always try to be as honest as possible , friendly and loyal but people do not care. I'm shy and don't like to take picture of me (Yeah , I'm not so photogenic). I am really superstitious and believe in karma.

I love Tattoos ,Books, Beard guys , Games of thrones , Video Games and Food :D ... I'm curvy and proud of it.

 

Any Question to ask me?

 

XOXO Purple Girl

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honest Presentation of Me ✿
Retour à l'accueil